Optimal solutions
are crafted by people.
Optimal solutions
are crafted by people.
Outstanding, specialised competences ensure success. Outstanding, specialised competences ensure success. keyboard_arrow_down

By Scientists. For Scientists.

An interdisciplinary team

Dr.

Andreas Oelsner

CEO

Tel.: +49 6131 62716-11
oelsner@surface-concept.de

Dr.

Pasqual Bernhard

COO / Product Manager DetectorS

Tel.: +49 6131 62716-12
bernhard@surface-concept.de

Martin Daile

Product Manager Electronics

Tel.: +49 6131 62716-21
daile@surface-concept.de

Dr.

Michael Kallmayer

Product Manager Electron Optics

Tel.: +49 6131 62716-14
kallmayer@surface-concept.de

Markus Jonas

Product Manager Optical Systems

Tel.: +49 6131 62716-33
jonas@surface-concept.de

Johannes Haertelt

Purchase

Tel.: +49 6131 62716-22
haertelt@surface-concept.de